Chapter Officers & Directors

President

Brian Gilman, CPCU

Contact: Brian.Gilman@LibertyMutual.com

President-Elect

Nicholas Glaser, CPCU

Contact: Nicholas.Glaser@LibertyMutual.com

Secretary

Jessica Klas, CPCU

Contact: JKlas@WBMI.com

Treasurer

Karen Gena, CPCU

Contact: Karen.Gena@LibertyMutual.com

Immediate Past President

Kelly Rauen, CPCU

Contact: KRauen@ORRM.com

Director

Emily Brooks, CPCU

Contact: Emily.Books@UnitedHeartland.com

Director

Dave Young, CPCU

Contact: Dave.R.Young@emcins.com

Director

Kati Knight, CPCU

Contact: Kati.Knight@LibertyMutual.com